Still, Quiet Voice

Today’s post was supposed to be a quiet, gentle exploration of nature, spirituality, thoughts… perhaps even a guided meditation in some way. The plan was to begin a series of interconnected posts that would happen once a week, and I chose Sunday not because it’s Sunday, but because it’s generally the day where I would have the time and peace to write such a post.

It is still my plan to do so, but it won’t be starting this week.

The spiritual peace of my weekend was interrupted, and it simply took a while to find it again, and by that time, there were things that needed doing around the house. So…

Instead, I will leave you with this thought for this week, but if anyone has any ideas of what you’d like to see in a spot like this, leave me a comment below, or message me privately.

Have a blessed week full of love and balance.

peace

 

About Eirian Houpe

Writer and Teacher. Published works: Eternal Dance (as Linden S Barclay) and articles for Wigston Magna Dog Training Club, and SFX Magazine. Animal Reiki practitioner and Reiki Master/Teacher. Also proprietor of CroStitch Creations.
This entry was posted in Life, spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment